:: Tickle Me … Puurrrrrple ::


It’s only normal that my first post be something about purple seeing as how it is my absolute FAVORITE color! I just love that it comes in so many shades and tones, there is a perfect one for everyone! My friend and I are currently apartment hunting and all I can think about is how I am going to decorate my room! It’s inevitable that there will be sprinkles of purple throughout, but I am not sure what the accent colors will be. I am thinking of soft neutrals like ivory and pale gray, mixed in with some metallics and reflective surfaces. Hmm….not quite sure yet, but here are some of the things that have had my wheels turning as of late …

What do you think? Any suggestions???

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in DECOR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

