:: Tightly Printed ::

Like I mentioned before I have been obsessed with prints and chunky accessories this season. So when I happened to stumble up Herve Leger’s Resort 2011 collection my jaws dropped! Let me start by saying that I know many people are not fans of his bandeau dresses, but these are special … I promise! Sometimes designers get dubbed because they have a signature style and there is only so many ways that they can do the same thing over and over, but when you least expect it they bring out the big guns! Now Max Azria has done just that with this glorious collection!

He has not taken a huge departure from his typical bandage dresses, but he has fused them together with one of the biggest trends of the season; tribal. And let me tell you, the fusion is magnificent!

Here are a few of my favorites …


Now for the pièce de résistance … this one is all about the color combo

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in FASHION and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to :: Tightly Printed ::

  1. Jill says:

    OoOoo!!! these are sexy hott hott hott!! i personally liked the old bandage dresses…hugged people in just the right way imo LOL, but these are really beautiful. nice post!!

Leave a Reply

