:: Body Paint ::

I don’t know what it is, but I have been highly influenced by African inspired things these days (as you can see from my recent posts). So when I landed on this editorial from D magazine, I was really excited and thought I should share 😉

Enjoy!

I am really feeling the make-up/body paint. That turquoise has my name written all over it!

I am not sure if these are new or old, but I LOVE them!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in ART, FASHION, PHOTOGRAPHY and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

