:: In My Atelier ::

Do you ever just stumble upon things in your computer that you never knew you had or completely forgot about?!? Well that happens to me on a daily basis because all I do is collect pictures of things that I like or things that inspire me for no apparent reason. Thankfully I have a pretty good organization system and categorize things, but even then I still forget about some of the things that I have collected.

Luckily when I was organizing some of my images I clicked on something from Versace’s Fall 09′ collection that I use to and still LOVE! These two gowns are beyond beautiful. I love the juxtaposition of the soft and geometric shapes and the matte versus metallic fabrics used.

The cut, the fit, the shape, the train, the everything … the dresses were made to turn heads!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in ART, FASHION and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to :: In My Atelier ::

  1. Artswebshow says:

    i believe so.
    but i’m still young so i guess i dont really know for sure

Leave a Reply

