:: Zip Me Up ::

Today I stumbled upon the amazingly talented Fashion Designer from the Netherlands Iris Van Herpen’s AW 2011 collection, which is ridic! I am obsessed with both the clothes and the shoes, most importantly the SHOES! (I am more of an accessories kinda gal)

The combination of leather, cherry wood, mean platforms and zipper accents are something serious! Zippers as of late have been a big trend on clothing and purses, but I don’t think that anyone in the footwear industry have capitalized on their potential like Iris!

SPEECHLESS!

MY ULTIMATE FAVORITE SHOW STOPPER!!!

I don’t know what it is, but I would love to slip my feet into these nude beauties! I would wear these ALL-YEAR-ROUND … Just imagine them in the fall with some tights … or in the summer with the perfect little floral dress … DROOL!

Hope you enjoyed the eye candy! Now back to dreaming …

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in ART, FASHION and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

