:: I.O.U ::

Updates!!!

Hello Loves!

I am so sorry for my extremely long extended absence! I had no intentions of being gone for so long, but moving and schooling and working has taken over my life. I swear barely have a free moment to breathe and when I get it, all I want to do is breathe! But I know that I can’t just up and leave you hanging like this so I’m back! Finally got internet at the house and a new Blackberry so I can stay connected on the go 😉 LOL I am way to excited about it, but it’s just the way I am….

Either way I’ve got lots to share with you and can’t wait to do so. I promise you 5 posts by Friday night!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in NEEKS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

