:: Chameleon ::

For my return post I am going to start with something that I saw that definitely blog worthy!

In the November issue of Vogue Italia Alicia Keys graces us with her beauty. She takes brilliant photos, but I think that these are the best that I’ve seen in a long time because of the way that the put emphasis on her facial features. She has amazing eyes and a great bone structure, which are really shown in some of these shots. She transforms from sleek and subdued to loose and wild in seconds. I love everything about this shoot. From the lighting, the styling, hair and make-up, EVERYTHING! Not to mention the amazing model!

Now time for my favorites!

I am really enjoying this elegant faux-hauk…

Lastly, la piece de resistance!

This is my favorite shot because she just makes it look so easy! She is exuding sexiness without even trying, just sitting their holding her coffee cup!



About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in ART, FASHION, PHOTOGRAPHY and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

