:: JE SUIS DE RETOUR ::

BONJOUR!

I have returned to Cold Country aka Montreal for the holidays! I am extremely glad to be back and looking forward to this much-needed break from classes and to spending tons of time with my family. I am also trying to get some projects done, such as finally completing my website, getting some furniture for my apartment in NYC, and doing all the things I love to do in MTL. Oh and how could I forget, BLOG! I have treated you like my step-children, and promise that you and my camera will be with me for the entire duration of my lil vacay!

I have an inspiration file that is currently busting at the seams and I can’t wait to share it with you all. I need advice on curtains, paint colors, fabric choices, and many more, so get ready to give me your critiques!

Now, let the fun times begin!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in DECOR, NEEKS, PHOTOGRAPHY and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment