:: HAPPY NEW YEAR ::

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

I hope you all brought in the New Year with your loved ones and had a wonderful and safe night! I had a great time with my friends and family and I must say it was the best way to bring in the year

I actually have a few resolutions this year, but I am keeping them to myself this year. LOL I wrote them out and put them in my wishes jar! Yes, I have one of those…and it’s actually very therapeutic. I will share this one though; this year I plan to LIVE like no one’s watching! I am going to do everything that I want to do and not think about what other people are going to think. Remembering that I am always going to be my worst critic and sometimes other people’s opinions really don’t matter as long as at the end of the day I’m happy with my decisions.

A few weeks ago my uncle told me that 2011 is going to be my year…and I honestly think he is right!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in NEEKS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

