:: POST A WEEK ::

Hi Everyone!

I decided to keep my New Year’s Resolutions to myself, but one of them is to consistently post more. I happened to be on WordPress this morning and saw the Post in 2011 Challenge and decided to join. I am not sure if this is actually going to make a difference, but I figure saying out loud that I am going to be apart of something i going to force me to stick with it right…a little reverse psychology never hurt! LOL

I am not going to lie to myself and most of all you, in thinking that I will be able to blog once a day, but I am going to make the conscious effort to blog at least once a week for all of 2011 (minus when I go on vacation LOL).

So that’s all for now. Thank you all for your continued support and keep your comments coming!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in NEEKS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

