:: SILENCE ::

I can’t even look at you…

I am so ashamed … I know that I promised you all a great big return and clearly I failed. I have been so busy actually living life that I have not had the time to blog about it. School basically took over my life and if you actually knew me you would know that I have OCD and perfectionist tendencies when it comes to doing things. On top of that I am still interning and have been given more responsibilities, which I LOVE…but it has taken a toll on my social life. My friends are constantly asking me to do things and to be honest I am more stressed out by my social life than I am by my school or professional life believe it or not. However, I have dedicated my summer to making time for friends and family (which is why I am in Montreal for the next 3 weeks) and to explore the beautiful city that I love living in, New York. Oh and not to mention decorating my apartment!

So I won’t make any promises, because like I say promises are meant to be broken, but I will say that I will be around a lot more in the near future. I hope that you are all enjoying the beautiful weather!

Speak to you all soon!

About oohsobeautiful

It is possible at any age to discover a lifelong desire you never knew you had.
This entry was posted in NEEKS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment